Home  » Avoid Scams » AloneAngels.com  Search  FAQ You Are Not Registered Or Not Logged In Not logged in [Login - Register]   
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features.
You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).
Upcoming Events




Upcoming FREE Dating Seminars

To Be Determined


Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: Jay3366 Subject: AloneAngels.com

Posts: 1
Registered: 09-03-2011

posted on 09-03-2011 at 10:23 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator

Just wanted to put it out there that aloneangels.com is a scam site. They took me for about $60.00 before I realized...live and learn ...could have been alot more. I see
alot of guys on there, wish I could message each and every one of them.

Good Luck With Your Search!
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By Jay3366 (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites


Processed in 0.007 seconds, 8 queries

Mail Order Brides reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts. The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waives any and all rights to bring any legal action against Mail Order Brides. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Mail Order Brides