Mail Order Brides



Singles-Exchange.Net



  Home |  Search | FAQ You Are Not Registered Or Not Logged In Not logged in [Login - Register]   
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features.
You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: lie4ik Subject: The end of anastaiaweb!!
lie4ik





Posts:
Registered: 09-12-2007
Location:

posted on 03-17-2009 at 20:05 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
The end of anastaiaweb!!

This is an email conversation I had with jim of agencyscams.com. It is about anastasiaweb. I'll let you read it from the horse's mouth.

Re: anastasiaweb?Saturday, March 14, 2009 3:19 PM
From: "Agency Scams" Add sender to Contacts
To: "tired surfer"

Their laWyer contacted my host and stated that I was using their
trademark words of 'anastasia' and 'anastasiaweb'. SO, I didn't remove
them, I jsut changed all the words anastasia and anastasiaweb to AWEB.
This was a HUGE mistake on their part. They tipped their hand. Why
didn't they do this a month ago? 6 months? 1 year? 5 years? Because
only a few weeks ago, I made a special page and banner with info about
starting a class action lawsuit against them. They obviously saw it and
don't want peple to see it.
After this many years, there are plenty enough guys to join the
laWsuit, and now, we can find employees and ex-employees in Russia to
help.
If they are scared to let peple see that I am organizing a lawsuit,
that means that know they will lose.
Get the word out, let's find the hundreds of guys that have been
scammed and finally get ANASTASIA-INTERNATIONAL.COM and
ANASTASIAWEB.COM!!

Best of Luck,
Jim

DREAM-MARRIAGE.COM is a HUGE scam! They made AGENCYSCAMS.NET to discredit
me. They copied anastasia-international.com's style step by step.
JIM'S Original Anti-Scam Site - http://agencyscams.com
JIM'S Agency Checklist Site - http://jimslists.com

> Hey Jim,
>
> I noticed that you removed anastasiaweb.com from your blacklist. What's
> up?
>
> lie4ik
>
>
>
I am sure that by now we can find more than enough men to finally shut down this agency.

Let's do it!!!!!!!!!!
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By lie4ik (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites

Processed in 0.054 seconds, 7 queries

Mail Order Brides reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts. The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waves any and all rights to bring any legal action against Mail Order Brides. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Mail Order Brides

The end of anastaiaweb!!

504