Mail Order Brides



Singles-Exchange.Net



  Home |  Search | FAQ You Are Not Registered Or Not Logged In Not logged in [Login - Register]   
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features.
You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: GeorgyBoy Subject: Experience with Natashaclub?
lodaut





Posts:
Registered: 03-01-2007
Location: Graz, Austria

posted on 03-03-2007 at 14:42 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Experience with Natashaclub?

Hi folks,

does anybody have experience with www.natashaclub.com or can anyone give feedback on this site.

Is this a serious site?

Thanks for any comments, lod-aut
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By lodaut (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
tactileguy





Posts:
Registered: 03-20-2007
Location:

posted on 03-20-2007 at 02:31 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Natasha Club

Hi

Well I don't think they are a genuine site...... reason being, I have just joined and this morning sent smiles to around 15 ladies...... guess what, within 20 mins I had received EIGHT smiles in return!!!!!! That just doesn't happen..... by the law of averages....someone there is pressing buttons!!!! To encourage you to part with your money....
So what's your experience???


View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By tactileguy (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
SouthernComfort





Posts:
Registered: 03-15-2007
Location:

posted on 03-20-2007 at 10:55 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
?

What is the Natasha Club anyway? I have heard of it before and I am not really to familiar to it? Some of the women have to be real on there right?
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By SouthernComfort (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
michaelvanvlimmeren





Posts:
Registered: 04-08-2009
Location:

posted on 04-08-2009 at 15:46 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
www.natashaclub.com and www.online-dating-ukraine.com

About www.natashaclub.com and www.online-dating-ukraine.com

Be careful with this agency. I made a profile there and in 2 days I received almost 200 letters from very pretty girls (almost all between 18 and 25, and extremely pretty)

I contacted 8 of these girls at another website. Something like a Russian Facebook. All these girls were surprised I contacted them. They never gave permission to use their info and photos on the website of Natashaclub. 100% SPAM !

As a man you have to pay if you want to read the letters written by the girls. Natashaclub is making fake profiles and without permission of the girls they start writing to the men, who have to pay to read these letters. This agency is a big SCAM!


View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By michaelvanvlimmeren (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
michaelvanvlimmeren





Posts:
Registered: 04-08-2009
Location:

posted on 04-08-2009 at 15:49 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
sorry

Sorry, I forgot to mention that you can read more about this agency at:

http://www.agencyscams.com/Why/1st.html
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By michaelvanvlimmeren (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
sunlover





Posts:
Registered: 04-18-2009
Location:

posted on 04-18-2009 at 21:06 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Experience with Natashaclub

I was wondering if you can tell me the name of the russian facebook site you mention and can you interpret russian language thanks
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By sunlover (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
ragingbull





Posts:
Registered: 05-14-2009
Location:

posted on 05-14-2009 at 11:56 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Natasha Club

Hello, this is my first post here. I am member of another forum with this same name. I communicated and visited a woman I met on another site. She was and still is on Natasha Club. About a month after I got back, she took her profile off the other site, but Natasha Club remained and she is still there. She says she contacted the agency and had took her profile taken off. I have no reason to not believe her. Natasha Club shows her logging in now and then even when I am on the phone with her. Most recently when she was in Moscow where I phoned her several times she could not get into the internet, but she was shown as logged in. I told Natasha Club and they blamed it on the agency. I told my gf this several times, but she says she already forgot her password, and has not put much priority in this. I have not either, but perhaps I should tell her one more time.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By ragingbull (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Jackie





Posts:
Registered: 07-16-2009
Location:

posted on 07-16-2009 at 15:18 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
answer

hmmm...well, as I see everyone thinks that it is the fault of the site but it really may not be so. some agencies really may not delete womens' profiles in different reasons (but as you can imagine not all of them of course). so please, think twice before blaming women and sites.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By Jackie (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
ragingbull





Posts:
Registered: 05-14-2009
Location:

posted on 07-16-2009 at 17:36 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
answer - answer

Who cares whose fault it is? The fact is it happens. A reputable site would investigate and weed out such things. I did not post the above to blame anyone. It is just a warning for those who do not see it coming. If one reads and heeds my warning, then I've done my job.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By ragingbull (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
GeorgyBoy





Posts:
Registered: 09-26-2009
Location:

posted on 09-26-2009 at 08:05 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Natashaclub

Stay away from Natashaclub !!!
From the six woman who wanted to see me, only one showed up. She took my money and I never heard of her since.
I have hired a private investigator and it turned out that some of them never wrote to me.
I have learned a lot about the Natashaclub (1st International) system, by the way it works it encourages scams. I don’t know why the authorities didn’t close this site already, but they should. I am writing a book on my experiences with Natashaclub and my search for a bride in the Ukraine, maybe that would help. In the mean time I wanted to warn you already.
This adventure with Natashaclub has cost me over 6000 USD and it was all wasted.
So take my advice and stay away from Natashaclub.

If you have not done already, take a look at this site:
http://www.agencyscams.com/Why/1st.html
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By GeorgyBoy (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
ragingbull





Posts:
Registered: 05-14-2009
Location:

posted on 10-02-2009 at 23:43 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Natasha Club

My gf's picture is still there. Apparently, it is a lot of trouble for her to have it removed, and I have not insisted that she do it. Once in a while I see her being logged in, even when I am on the phone with her and she is not at home. One time, she was in Moscow and could not get into the internet, but Natasha Club showed her as logging in.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By ragingbull (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
GeorgyBoy





Posts:
Registered: 09-26-2009
Location:

posted on 10-06-2009 at 02:20 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Natashaclub

Agency’s related to Natashaclub have no interest in loosing a woman either by mariage or after leaving for any other reason. The longer they can use the pictures of the woman, the more profit they make by writing the mails by themselves. Often they increase artificial the mail frequency to increase the credits to be paid.
If you ask Natashaclub for the name of this agency, so you would be able to contact the agency directly, Natashaclub refuses this. After all they earn money on every letter, even of the scams. This is why Natashaclub is equaly responsable.

BTW their money back guarantee is a joke.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By GeorgyBoy (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites

Processed in 0.113 seconds, 7 queries

Mail Order Brides reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts. The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waves any and all rights to bring any legal action against Mail Order Brides. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Mail Order Brides

Experience with Natashaclub?

504